Board Members

Ash Fork Development Association Inc. has elections to the board in August each year. 2-positions are currently open. Some conditions apply. Residency and minimun of 6-months as a water customer account-holder.

President Fayrene Hume  
Vice President Frank Cedillo  
Treasurer David Cox  
Secretary Carole Popp  
Board Member David Payne  
David Payne Kurtis Keele  
David Payne Daniel Bustamante